The Bay Season 6, Episode 7 “Cry Havoc” is a Must See!

Images courtesy of LANY Entertainment The Bay

Since its inception The Bay has been a ground breaking series. It is a Digital Drama Series that is the best of primetime soaps and the best of daytime television. Executive Produced and Written by Creator Gregori J. Martin and Daytime Legend Wendy Riche The Bay is timely with storylines and gives the talented cast incredible material to work with. In first half of Season 6, Bay City supercouple Pete and Vivian Garrett (Emmy winners Kristos Andrews and Karrueche Tran) have learned they are expecting a child and that in a country deeply divided by racism, the couple has to grapple with questions no parent should will our child be safe?

Pete and Vivian (Kristos Andrews and Karrueche Tran)

Set in the summer of 2020 in Episode 607 “Cry Havoc” covers a lot of material in 40 minutes and keeps a great pace. A break-in at the Blackwell family home reveals an unlikely suspect and betrayal. Tamara (Celeste Fianna) sees a side of Evan (Brandon Beemer) she has never seen. A Bay City peaceful protest turns ugly and puts Vivian (Karrueche Tran) and her pregnancy in extreme danger, as a member of the BCPD goes rogue. Pete (Kristos Andrews) rushes to the hospital. R.J. (Najee De-Tiege) is arrested without cause. Xander (Dante Aleksander), Frankie (Bianca D’Ambrosio), and Regan (Chiara D’Ambrosio) capture critical events on video. Damian (Erik Fellows) and Avery (Alicia Leigh Willis) have a change of plans. Sara (Mary Beth Evans) questions some of her past decisions and her father Jack (John Aprea), takes a turn for the worse. Steve (Matthew Ashford) and Orchid (Terri Ivens) are spotted in Istanbul. Blackwell (Ronn Moss) is on the prowl.

The Bay will stream LIVE today on Popstar! TV — 3:00 pm ET (12:00 pm PT). With encore presentations airing at 8:00 pm ET (5:00 pm PT) and 11:00 pm ET (8:00 pm PT) and again throughout the weekend.

Episodes are available on demand the following day. Here’s where you can find Popstar! TV and watch for free!

R.J. Garrett and Officer Kurosaki (Najee De-Tiege and Michael Copon)
R.J. Garrett and Patty Walker (Najee De-Tiege and Andrea Evans)

Investigator and Interviewer, Graduate of New England College of Business.

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store